Travelholic Chic’s weakness  are cakes.. That sweet floury piece is worth craving for. This makes my poor appettite clings again, it creates happy hormones to my restless soul and it fills my eyes with luckiness for tasting one of the best creations of the earth.

Whenever boredom strikes or mood swing attacks, there’s one place that I want to rant about….. The cake shop:

Banapple Strawberry Cheesecake
Banapple Strawberry Cheesecake
Cafe Quezon's Yema Cake
Cafe Quezon’s Yema Cake
Coffee Bean Chocolate Moose
Coffee Bean Chocolate Moose
Fleur De Lys' Best Kept C-cret
Fleur De Lys’ Best Kept C-cret
Fleur Due Lys' Macadamia Pie
Fleur Due Lys’ Macadamia Pie
White Bean's White Chocolate Cake
White Bean’s White Chocolate Cake
Kitchen of Cakes and Coffee's Sansrival
Kitchen of Cakes and Coffee’s Sansrival
Kitchen of Cakes and Coffees' Toffee Chocolate Cake
Kitchen of Cakes and Coffees’ Toffee Chocolate Cake

This is the best for me:

The Best Cake of All: Sonya's Garden Chocolate Coconut Cake
The Best Cake of All: Sonya’s Garden Chocolate Coconut Cake

Of course, my Birthdays will never complete without some cakes:

2012 Cake
2012 Cake
2013 Cake
2013Cake
2014 Cake
2014 Cake
Tiramisu Cake of Banapple
Tiramisu Cake of Banapple

Definitely cakes are my sweet surrender…

2 thoughts on “My Cake Adventure

  1. Wow so many photos of cakes. Ha-ha
    I, on the other hand would take more than an hour to finish a slice of sweet chocolate cake. 🙂
    Ice cream cakes don’t last long for me, though. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

