I discovered Fleur Due Lys on a Friday afternoon after strolling around Tomas Morato to fill my wild tummy. I haven’t notice that it is a pastry cafe as I came across to its window door. I got curious on the different variety of cake displayed. I just want to discover something new but familiar to my sweet taste bud.

From the diplay cakes, tried the following cakes:

This is my favorite
This is my favorite “Best Kept C-cret :Vanila chiffon cake, yema cream, chiffon cake and custard
Dolce and Gabanana
Dolce and Gabanana
Cake of the Season: Matcha Cake
Cake of the Season: Matcha Cake
Pocket Garden (Carrot Cake)
Pocket Garden (Carrot Cake)

Aside from cakes, they also served pastas, sandwiches and rice meals:

Aligue and Shrimp Pasta
Aligue and Shrimp Pasta
Chicken Galantina ( or special embotido in other words)
Chicken Galantina ( or special embotido in other words)

Rating:

Food :   5/5 (cakes) , 3.5/5 (others)

Price:     4/5 (Ranges from Php. 100-300)

Ambiance:   4/5

Staffs:   5/5

Located at : 305 Tomas Morato Avenue, Barangay South Triangle, Quezon City

Leave a Reply

