At long last , finally at UP Town Center – IHOP (International House of Pancakes) is here to make my tummy merry. Okay, this restaurant is ranting by the many as a must try. So I decided to check in to know if it  feels good to my tummy.

The restaurant is located at the lower level of UP Town Center, you can easily spot it as you enter the vicinity. The staffs will great you with courtesy and respect.  Each table has an array of flavored syrups that you want to crave for.

Their menu are list of course pancakes, breakfast combos ( both American and Filipino dishes) waffles, sandwiches, burgers , coffees and more.

Chicken and Waffles
Chicken and Waffles

Super heavy meal (pancakes pa lang) plus the chicken strips. The chicken is just plain and simple friend chicken. The pancakes are best with maple syrup.

Baja Fish Sandwich1
Baja Fish Sandwich

This is for fish lovers out there. This meal is delicious, the fish compliments well with the dressing and vegetables. Must try!

and Three Cheese qesadilla
Chicken and Three Cheese Quesadilla

Fan of Mexican food, then this one is for you. Looks like plain and simple but truly yummy and heavy. I loved their salsa, its very fresh and authentic.

I also recommend to try their house iced tea (very good and  unlimited one).

Should I revisit IHOP again? Definitely YES! (well, if I have a good budget. Food ranges from Php. 200 – 400)

Rating:

Food    :    3.8 /5

Ambiance:   4/5

Price:         3.5/5

Staff:          4.5/5

Address:  UP Town Center – Katipunan, Diliman Quezon City

3 thoughts on “Cradle for my Tummy : IHOP UP Town Center

  1. I think I need to visit UP Town Center one of these days. Great post! I’ve heard about that place from some of my fellow bloggers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment